Monument Title 999 E. Murray Holladay Rd. Suite 106  Salt Lake City, Utah 84117 (801) 676-1076 Toll Free (855) 566-6863
*
Ron Motzkus-President direct (385) 474-7548 ron@monumenttitle.net
*
DeAnn Taylor-Escrow Officer direct (385) 474-7553 deann@monumenttitle.net
*
Limhi Meneses-Escrow Officer direct (385) 474-7557 limhi@monumenttitle.net
*
Joy Jordan-Escrow Officer direct (385) 474-7541 joy@monumenttitle.net
*
Kathy Bienz-Escrow Officer direct (385) 474-7549 kathy@monumenttitle.net
*
Alisha Evans-Escrow Officer direct (385) 474-7546 alisha@monumenttitle.net
Cathy Augason-Escrow Officer direct (385) 474-7555 cathy@monumenttitle.net
Mindy Blackburn- Escrow Officer direct (801) 676-5946 mindy@monumenttitle.net
*
Reyna King-Escrow Assistant direct (385) 474-7540 reyna@monumenttitle.net
*
Rachel Clark-Escrow Assistant direct (385) 474-3561 rachel@monumenttitle.net
Title Plant
Travis Tucker-Title Plant Manager direct (385) 474-7544 travis@monumenttitle.net
*
Jeremy Westphal-Title Attorney direct (385) 474-7542 jeremy@monumenttitle.net
*
Trena Williams-Recorder, Title Searcher direct (385) 474-7551 trena@monumenttitle.net
Monument Title 2230 Corporate Circle Suite 220 Henderson, Nevada 89074 (702) 330-4114
*
Peter Poll-Nevada State Manager, Escrow/Title Officer direct (385) 474-7543 peter@monumenttitle.net
* Sheree Edwards-Escrow Officer direct (385) 474-7547 sheree@monumenttitle.net
* Melody Detwiler-Escrow Officer direct (385)474-7545 melody@monumenttitle.net
* Keith McMullin-Closer-Marketing direct (385)474-7550 keith@monumenttitle.net
* Nicole VonTobel-Escrow Assistant direct (385)474-7552 nicole@monumenttitle.net
* Love’Le Jackson-Escrow Assistant direct (385)474-7556 lovele@monumenttitle.net
You can find everyone’s biography in the Company tab under The Team